Chat directly to our members

Chairman – Warren Jones

Email – warren@wcafv.co.za

 

Treasurer – Pieter Janse Van Rensburg

Email – pieter@wcafv.co.za

 

Executive Consultant – Des Palm

Email – des@wcafv.co.za

 

Logistics and Planning – Billy Ross

Email – billyr@wcafv.co.za

Secretary – Heather Goosen

Email – heatherg@wcafv.co.za

 

WCVMA

President – John Kilian

Email – johnk@wcafv.co.za

 

 

 

Pop us a mail

[recaptcha]